Radlett Adult Parties

Radlett is the UK's best established and popular swinging house party venue. Perfect for newbies and experienced swingers alike. Read the site then call us on 07986 288580 with any unanswered questions.

Reviews

Hi J.  You were magnificent last night.  The channel 4 team thought they were watching the leading star arriving at a film premier when you floated serenely across the croquet lawn in that fabulous dress.  Most girls who look a million dollars ruin it with petulant attitude, but you certainly showed later that you know your primary function!  I have a museum of memorable bottles on the kitchen wall and this morning I added the two that you accommodated so bravely.  The guys watching us had to pinch themselves that they were really seeing that!  I would love to see again that footage we took on your mobile of that champagne gushing from you.  If you fancy a lazy day back in our Garden of Eden playing Adam and Eve we can clock up more orgasms and sexual firsts for you.  Let me know.

 

Richard

 

Good morning Richard & Janet.  I had a fantastic time yesterday.  It was surreal.  I have never before had such tasty pork from a whole roast or swam in such an inviting pool with so many distractions.  That hot water jet is soo naughty!!!  I am a very down to earth kinda girl.  I long to be around lovely people like you and the divine Janet.  Regarding magnificence, your dance moves, body tone and sexual inventiveness put many 20 year olds (and black ‘studs’) to shame.  Thanks for the invitation to be Eve for a day.  It will be nice not having to worry about what to wear!  What other firsts can you have lined up for me?  I will show you that video when I come.  I laughed soo much last night.  It was my first time doing that.  Lol.  SOO much fun.  You guys run the BEST parties.  I love them.  Tell the beautiful Janet I will call her in the week.  I hope she enjoyed watching us!  Thanks again for the memorable time.

 

J

 

Ps: I hope channel 4 do you and the interviewees proud.  You deserve that.

 

Hi Janet.  My review for you that I promised:

 

Radlett is a lovely place to go if you like attention, because gals, you will get a lot of it. All polite and kind. The swimming pool is wonderful. It’s so warm! The physical attention meant that my original plans for a swim never transpired as instead I was the centre of a fantastic grope-athon. Stepping out of the pool was also delightful as there’s no shivering or freezing; it’s almost a sauna level of heat in the pool room. More fun delayed getting dressed after the swim. Having enjoyed festivities for a few hours, I went to the buffet at 3 am to be greeted by a roast pig, roast potatoes, and loads of sweets. The crackling was fantastic! Sated in every aspect possible, I eventually returned home with a smile on my face and sleeping in. Single girls, come and play!

 

L xx

 

 

 

Richard and Janet

Thanks for an evening to remember.  This is the review I plan to put on fab swingers.  You deserve it.  Use it as you wish.

Radlett Parties.

I am a 27 year old single girl and used to go to F club.  I enjoyed action there but found the guys urgent but vacuous so looked around.  No idea why I hadn’t heard of Radlett as its much nearer but I decided to give it a go.  I confess to a sneaky previsit at which I broke previous orgasm records, reminding me why I’ve always preferred mature guys.  The owner connected me with a regular lady who was absolutely wonderful, answered all my questions and had me gagging for my first party there.  I didn’t come down off cloud nine until the following Wednesday.  No other venue I have been to comes close.  I had a permanent grin for hours in the dark room, renewed energy with the fabulous food then started all over again in the pool which is to die for.  Ladies – you must try the hot water jet.  It really hits that spot.  I had worried that the age mix might be challenging but a quarter were under 30 and no one there needed putting out to grass.  I found myself ignoring any age gaps as it just became irrelevant.  At least half the guys were worth my attention.  The welcoming atmosphere puts you at ease instantly.  Any single ladies planning to waste time trying to pull anywhere else on a Friday night need to join us instead.  This place is the swinging scene’s best kept secret!!  I have inked all the dates into my diary for months ahead.

E

Dear Sweet Janet,

I came with a friend of mine to your February party. We were guests of the DJ, I would like you to know I had a lovely time and I would enjoy cumming again.

L (single lady)

 

Dear Janet & Richard,

First of all let me compliment you on the great website make-over. I have been visiting you site for some time and would like to visit Radlett coming Friday.
I am single (41) and go to Eureka in Kent and Bristol Gardens in Brighton. I enjoy socialising aspect as well and understand your irritation with some guys’ behaviour ruining it for other single guys. With much amusement I read the “test” on your page which surely was meant to behaviour guidance for revellers (as you call them).

Please let me know if it ok for me to visit coming Friday.

V

good morning ,
we are having our first swing separate rooms today and it made us talk about  going to a club I’ve read all about you even came across an article on three counties radio very good
i wont hold back h has been married happily just doesn’t get any sex at home i have a partner same again sex wise and both want to explore haven’t been with each other long but it doesn’t feel like that
we just want to explore
as i say we would be coming as a couple did i see its £40??
and wait to hear from you to see if accepted??
as i say we are completely new but will try ANYTHING .
look forward to hear from you and you do have a great site.

m & h

  1. I’ve looked at your website a few times and finally decided to send an email for a bit more information.
    I’m a single 47 yr old female and am looking to be a playmate for a couple.
    Do you do introductions at your parties?

L

I’ve visited u once with an Ex, I loved my experience as I had him there.
I would like to come March 21st, I will be on my own and will be nervous. I would like to meet a couple or just play with the lady, I’m not gay, maybe Bi but women are lovely.
I will be driving so may need to stay over, would that be an issue.
And us it ok to say no?
Regards
Fe z

February 2014

 

 

Hi Richard and Janet

Well done to Richard for the swinging interview just loved it.  Hope to see you next party as I enjoyed myself so much last month x

Love M

 

Tweet from listener to radio interview: practice safe sex; visit Radlett 🙂  seriously, much safer for a single woman to go to Radlett than a London nightclub on a Saturday night

 

Hi Janet  Thanks for holding two wonderful nights at Littlecroft (always a privilege to be there).  Thanks again and best wishes to you and yours  S (male)

Hi Richard and Janet

 

I had a mind blowing experience last Friday! Thank you so much for offering such a wonderful opportunity for people you don’t even know. I enjoyed the food, met nice people and some sexy people:-) It was great.

 

I thought I ought to let you know one little episode that I didn’t like. There was a moment when I was not very active and I thought I’d go upstairs and watch the film. While I was in the room alone, two Indian guys came in and locked the door behind them. They then asked me to have a 3some. I said no and they insisted until I shouted and left the room. They should not have locked the door without asking me. I found that offensive and threatening. Although I had no doubt if I had shouted people outside the door would come to my rescue and you would have thrown those two guys out with no mercy.

 

I will make sure that I won’t find myself in a room on my own again.

Indians used to be the good guys, not to be confused with the Muslims with their duplicitous division of women into their ‘own domestic breeding receptacles’ and ‘fallen European trash’.  However the above experience does remind us of some of the noxious headlines coming out of the sub-continent: girl gang raped to death on a bus; village elders arrested for gang raping a girl who fell in love outside the village.  That weirdo (madguru I think it was) who wrote on fab swingers that radlett was a ‘con’ because you had not supplied (in his view) enough women that fancied him the night he went serves to underline that Indians need to lift their act if we are not going to shun venues that admit them.  I know you work hard to be inclusive at your venue, but surely enough is enough?
J
Note from the venue: Sorry about that.  Our 102 line checklist in the 2 day run up to parties includes removing the door keys.  That was not done.  We will add interview grilling for Indians as well as Muslims for the foreseeable future.

January 2014:

Hello and happy new year,

Would just like to say thank you for new year eve, we had a gorgeous time and even though it was our first time at anything like this we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. We didn’t fulfill our fantasy but didn’t expect to first time. (Bit shy and unsure) but are still high from what we did do. Please thank your beautiful DJ who made us feel very welcome. Shame she had to work as we would have asked her if she wanted to join us. Anyway I hope there was not too much horrific clearing up to do and am hoping to come again at the end of Jan as the 25th is my birthday You’re all so lovely, thank you again for opening your home and making us feel welcome. J and S x

Sent from J’s IPhone

Just had to write to thank you both for nye.  The party was utterly enjoyable.  Even the 20 somethings seemed to get the hang of it.  I resolve to come to far more parties in 2014.

pC

Wow Janet!  I expected to be impressed but a whole roast pig and lamb – that was something I’ve never seen before.  You must have been working on the food preparation for days.  Was that really caviar?  Some of my friends made the mistake of going elsewhere.  After my description of the festivities at your place they won’t be making that mistake again!  Book me in for the next party.

D

Hi Richard and Janet.  I can’t remember how many NYEs I’ve been to at your place but they keep getting better!  Thanks so much.

K

Hi Richard and Janet.  I would like to thank you both for a great New Year’s Eve party at Radlett.  I had a really good time and am looking forward to the next party.  Thanks again for an enjoyable night.

Regards  M

Hi, I phoned earlier but no answer. We, J and R, have been to your lovely parties a couple of times before and wondered if it were not too late to get tickets for tonight? Please let us know if not, else we’ll transfer the money and see you later on.

Hi Janet  & Richard
Went to your fabulous NYE party just  gone ( Dec 2013)  and had a wonderful time. The party had a great atmosphere and the food
was delicious:). Can’t wait for the next party…. Happy New year
I/we am a : Single Female

A male friend of mine told me about you and your website sounds interesting. I just wanted to double check that I have understood correctly. So when at the party, it is up to everyone to find / seek another person/couple to do whatever they feel like, be that hetro/or homo activities, or just chat. Sexual activities are to take place anywhere upstairs (and not downstairs) but not necessarily in a room as there are not enough rooms. So people may have sex in the open view of other people?

My friend and I plan to attend the party on 24th. Not sure whether he has been but I am a first timer and am excited about it:-)

J (female)

Answer: Hi J.  Thanks for the email.  You’ve pretty much got it, but I would add that sex isn’t banned anywhere.  When the snooker table was in the dance room couples loved to perform on that.  One party it was so full of couples that people were at it underneath!  the four bedrooms aren’t limited to one couple each.  the blackout room has the largest bed in the county and often hosts a dozen revellers.  The pool is also a favourite loco flagrante delecto.  Come on down!

richard

December 2013

 

 

We attended your last party and wished to attend again this Saturday if space is still available all the best T & R

 

Great party last night. Our first time with you and we were very impressed with your warmth, the facilities and the awesome buffet.
We look forward to coming along again soon
Many thanks
R & T

Hi
We have been to some great parties over the years. Can we book in for 20th December x

Hey Janet, I’m a 25 year old single gentleman that has heard many good things about your Friday night events.

Hi there,
I am very new to this experience. The parties which you run was actually attended by of friend of mine and she highly recommended attending. I would love to attend.

Hi Janet and Richard
We would like to come to the New Year’s Eve party. We have been to one of your parties in the summer and enjoyed ourselves!
Do we need to book?
Are there any different ‘rules’ (eg dress, contributions etc?)
Looking forward to seeing you again
Kind regards
S and N

November 2013

 

 

Hi Janet,

I came to your party in October, and was very impressed with you & you’re hospitality, you’re certainly the ‘hostess with the mostest’. The effort you made with the food was amazing. And the lovely fruity lady starter was a particularly nice & unexpected surprise. It’s also nice your guests have the option of staying over. To this end I would be most grateful for another opportunity to savour the flavour of your bashes, perhaps December the 20th if there are any slots,

Cheers m’ dear

Look forward to hearing from you,

P xxx

 

Hi,
hope youre well. I attended one of your parties about 2 years ago. I had a thoroughly enjoyable time with my then partner. I am now single and would like to join your next event as a single male.

Is there any availability?

Speak soon.

 

Hi Janet

Hope you’re well. We’ve been to a few of your parties this year and had a great time. I know it’s a long way off but we want to book a hotel for February and just want to check the date as it’s not on the web site as yet.

Apologies for looking so far ahead

Regards

A and R

Hi Richard.  You invested so much support to facilitate one of the most enjoyable and pivotal weekends of my life that I agreed to make public all my lessons so other people don’t make the mistakes I so nearly did.  I confess that after I emailed you with brave intentions of boosting my confidence I did get cold feet.  My over-cautious friends infected me with their inertia.  You solved that by having a lady who had already been up to see you get in contact to put my mind at rest.  My visit to meet you also clarified what i wanted to and could get out of the parties.  Other ladies in two minds about whether to try these parties should do the same.  Janet’s welcome on the Friday put me even more at ease.  I apologise that my wild forecasts of abandon did not materialise but the people watching was to die for.  I was a little off put that the guys seemed so unconfident.  Perhaps you could hold a training course?  Lol.  I am so glad you talked me into staying for the Saturday.  Everyone I met was interesting and there were some absolute characters.  Couples are certainly less sexually urgent and more comfortable in their own personae.  Everyone I met made me feel welcome and I never felt unsafe for even an instant.  Any age gap that might sometimes have concerned me just melted away.  Thanks for taking care of me and proving all my cautious friends wrong.  Will I come again next month?  Just try stopping me!  And expect me to bring those friends.

 

J

 

It was such a joy to attend and it completely turned my expectations and any apprehensions I had on its head! Not at all what I had anticipated the party to be and I’m so grateful that the experience has opened my eyes to everything else that occurs in the background that leads the parties to become as enjoyable as they are.

 

I have been talking a lot to my mum and friends although I have omitted the ‘sex party’ part as I found that to be just one aspect of the party rather than the focal point. I do in intend to divulge in that aspect also in future parties but I realise now it might take me a while to build up to that as I am still so fascinated with all the other elements.

 

I’m still struggling to get back to the land of the norm, not sure if it’s just to do with the excitement of the weekend but also that weed was really strong!

 

I have found my confidence has gone through the roof and knowing it is not just because I initially craved the desire of others on a sexual level, but actually on an intellectual level it has reaffirmed my confidence and I feel like I am now in a position to fully gain from future experiences at parties.

 

I hope both Janet and yourself also had a wonderful weekend and I apologise profusely for cutting your Friday night short. I definitely learnt how not to attend a sex party after that experience!

 

I am definitely working on my friends to attend.  I will let you know how that goes. I’ve also been talking to S and she said she would definitely attend again. Maybe she could also contribute to the ‘ideas board’?  She’s certainly had more ideas and had similar thoughts of the experience of Friday night.

 

I still don’t think the weed is fully out of my system so I’ll stop babbling now, get to bed and hit the books in the morning!

 

Warmest regards and do keep in touch,

 

J

Just a quick mail to say thanks for Saturday night we would have liked to have seen just a little more of you two but we appreciate that you must be all things to everyone, likewise we would have loved to have had a chat over tea & toast in the morning and having the chance to say thanx as well as good by, but once again we understand how shattered you two must be after hosting such a full weekend.

 

Take care, we hope to make the pilgrimage again some time, we made some good friends there.

 

Best wished A&R xxxxx

Hi Janet

 

It was nice to meet you last night and thanks for a good night!

I hope to be back soon.

 

S

Hi M.  We always try to make space for BMFC guys.  Arrive shortly after 9:30 and you can help lick the fruit cake naked.

Janet

 

Hi (the flowers were a lovely thought).  The parties are only once a month which is why you must plan your diary not to have any conflicts.  Real men cancel everything else,  see dates on www.radlettparties.net.

janet

 

Hello Janet,

Nice to meet you. I came to one of your parties – my first one- some years back with a lady friend and had a thouroughly, relaxing and enjoyable time, thanks.. To this end I would love to have the opportunity to be lucky enough to experience another one of your parties , the 25th october perhaps?
Please find my mobile no below. I’m a very amenable, sociable, house trained respectful chap.

Look forward to hearing from you,

Regards P

October 2013

Nice to meet you. I came to one of your parties – my first one- some years back with a lady friend and had a thoroughly, relaxing and enjoyable time, thanks.. To this end I would love to have the opportunity to be lucky enough to experience another one of your parties , the 25th October perhaps?
Please find my mobile no below. I’m a very amenable, sociable, house trained respectful chap.

Look forward to hearing from you,

 

Hello! My name is L, I’m 28 and I would like to attend to the party on October 25. I have very good social skills and I want to have fun! Please let me know if I can attend as I really want to do it!!
Thanks in advance!

 

Hi there,

I’m interested in coming to one of your parties but I have never experienced anything like this before. I am a 24 year old (recently) single female and I want to boost my confidence again. I have always wanted to attend a party like this and now find myself in a position to do so.

I am rather nervous though and don’t quite know how to go about joining a party. Could you please let me know how I should do so? Also any advice would be appreciated.

Kind regards,

 

Having lived abroad for a while we would like to get back into the ‘scene’,  We do have concerns about our ages, myself more than my partner, in our early fifties, although we both look after ourselves we are very conscious of our bodies, am i correct in assuming your parties don’t have an age limit?,

Having read the reviews it seems like the perfect environment for us to start again as it were, I have to say i feel quite nervous at the thought but would like to arrange for us both to come along on the 26th October.

Regards

 

thanks for your (mostly) kind observations.  as Oscar meant to say: ‘to lose one bottle of wine could be termed a disappointment, to lose two (in the same night) is a tragedy’.  in future, anyone who has shown janet a reasonable quantity of drink on the way in can come to us if that goes walkies and we’ll replace same from our stock.  we look forward to seeing you both next month

richard

To: Janet Harrison (janet@radlettparties.net)

Hi Janet,

Thanks for another great saturday night. The only thing that spoilt the evening for Liz was the fact that someone helped themselves to both bottles of wine that we bought in.

Your parties are such friendly affairs, that i am reluctant to walk around bottle in hand 🙂 so would appreciate any advice you may have.

Until we meet again,

 

Just been looking at your site and reading the reviews, wow, didn’t think there was something like this so close, all this time wasted. lol

It really does sound like you pull out all the stops. Big shame I’ve just missed the last party and probably won’t be able to attend both at the end of October although will try to attend the 25th.

Is there anything you need to know prior to the event, do I have to book? Because possibly at the last minute might not be able to come (work) Is there a cost? (all the food you lay on)

For me this would be my first party, not so much nervous but excited anticipation….
I/we am a : Single Female

 

hello! I’m l. the reason i’m contacting you is to apply for one of your so well known parties i have been in london for the last 10 years and know how is the fun run i’m from mexico black long hair athletic build and excellent communication skills i’m very polite and easy going with a very high sex drive please let me know if this suitable for your venue and hope to  see you all soon. Thanks

 

Mature 22 year olds are fine, but don’t drink before you get here!

janet

 

Hi my names L. ive heard about your partys and had a look on the website . I think its a great idea but the reason im emailing is i was wondering in the age as im 22 could you let me know thankyou

Can i ask if I come as first time single fem what will happen and how will I feel safe. Equally do people stop over or find a hotel?
I/we am a : Single Female

 

Hello and happy new year,

Would just like to say thank you for new year eve, we had a gorgeous time and even though it was our first time at anything like this we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. We didn’t fulfill our fantasy but didn’t expect to first time. (Bit shy and unsure) but are still high from what we did do. Please thank your beautiful DJ who made us feel very welcome. Shame she had to work as we would have asked her if she wanted to join us. Anyway I hope there was not too much horrific clearing up to do and am hoping to come again at the end of Jan as the 25th is my birthday You’re all so lovely, thank you again for opening your home and making us feel welcome. J and S x

Sent from J’s IPhone

Just had to write to thank you both for nye.  The party was utterly enjoyable.  Even the 20 somethings seemed to get the hang of it.  I resolve to come to far more parties in 2014.

pC

Wow Janet!  I expected to be impressed but a whole roast pig and lamb – that was something I’ve never seen before.  You must have been working on the food preparation for days.  Was that really caviar?  Some of my friends made the mistake of going elsewhere.  After my description of the festivities at your place they won’t be making that mistake again!  Book me in for the next party.

D

Hi Richard and Janet.  I can’t remember how many NYEs I’ve been to at your place but they keep getting better!  Thanks so much.

K

Hi Richard and Janet.  I would like to thank you both for a great New Year’s Eve party at Radlett.  I had a really good time and am looking forward to the next party.  Thanks again for an enjoyable night.

Regards  M

Hi, I phoned earlier but no answer. We, J and R, have been to your lovely parties a couple of times before and wondered if it were not too late to get tickets for tonight? Please let us know if not, else we’ll transfer the money and see you later on.

Thanks.

Hi Janet  & Richard
Went to your fabulous NYE party just  gone ( Dec 2013)  and had a wonderful time. The party had a great atmosphere and the food
was delicious:). Can’t wait for the next party…. Happy New year
I/we am a : Single Female

A male friend of mine told me about you and your website sounds interesting. I just wanted to double check that I have understood correctly. So when at the party, it is up to everyone to find / seek another person/couple to do whatever they feel like, be that hetro/or homo activities, or just chat. Sexual activities are to take place anywhere upstairs (and not downstairs) but not necessarily in a room as there are not enough rooms. So people may have sex in the open view of other people?

My friend and I plan to attend the party on 24th. Not sure whether he has been but I am a first timer and am excited about it:-)

J (female)

Answer: Hi J.  Thanks for the email.  You’ve pretty much got it, but I would add that sex isn’t banned anywhere.  When the snooker table was in the dance room couples loved to perform on that.  One party it was so full of couples that people were at it underneath!  the four bedrooms aren’t limited to one couple each.  the blackout room has the largest bed in the county and often hosts a dozen revellers.  The pool is also a favourite loco flagrante delecto.  Come on down!

richard

 

Others’ views of recent parties at Radlett: 

Hi Richard and Janet

Well done to Richard for the swinging interview just loved it.  Hope to see you next party as I enjoyed myself so much last month x

Love M

Tweet from listener to radio interview: practice safe sex; visit Radlett 🙂  seriously, much safer for a single woman to go to Radlett than a London nightclub on a Saturday night

Hi Janet  Thanks for holding two wonderful nights at Littlecroft (always a privilege to be there).  Thanks again and best wishes to you and yours  S (male)

Richard and Janet

Thanks for an evening to remember.  This is the review I plan to put on fab swingers.  You deserve it.  Use it as you wish.

Radlett Parties.

I am a 27 year old single girl and used to go to F club.  I enjoyed action there but found the guys urgent but vacuous so looked around.  No idea why I hadn’t heard of Radlett as its much nearer but I decided to give it a go.  I confess to a sneaky previsit at which I broke previous orgasm records, reminding me why I’ve always preferred mature guys.  The owner connected me with a regular lady who was absolutely wonderful, answered all my questions and had me gagging for my first party there.  I didn’t come down off cloud nine until the following Wednesday.  No other venue I have been to comes close.  I had a permanent grin for hours in the dark room, renewed energy with the fabulous food then started all over again in the pool which is to die for.  Ladies – you must try the hot water jet.  It really hits that spot.  I had worried that the age mix might be challenging but a quarter were under 30 and no one there needed putting out to grass.  I found myself ignoring any age gaps as it just became irrelevant.  At least half the guys were worth my attention.  The welcoming atmosphere puts you at ease instantly.  Any single ladies planning to waste time trying to pull anywhere else on a Friday night need to join us instead.  This place is the swinging scene’s best kept secret!!  I have inked all the dates into my diary for months ahead.

E

Dear Sweet Janet,

I came with a friend of mine to your February party. We were guests of the DJ, I would like you to know I had a lovely time and I would enjoy cumming again.

L (single lady)

Dear Janet & Richard,

First of all let me compliment you on the great website make-over. I have been visiting you site for some time and would like to visit Radlett coming Friday.
I am single (41) and go to Eureka in Kent and Bristol Gardens in Brighton. I enjoy socialising aspect as well and understand your irritation with some guys’ behaviour ruining it for other single guys. With much amusement I read the “test” on your page which surely was meant to behaviour guidance for revellers (as you call them).

Please let me know if it ok for me to visit coming Friday.

V

good morning ,
we are having our first swing separate rooms today and it made us talk about  going to a club I’ve read all about you even came across an article on three counties radio very good
i wont hold back h has been married happily just doesn’t get any sex at home i have a partner same again sex wise and both want to explore haven’t been with each other long but it doesn’t feel like that
we just want to explore
as i say we would be coming as a couple did i see its £40??
and wait to hear from you to see if accepted??
as i say we are completely new but will try ANYTHING .
look forward to hear from you and you do have a great site.

m & h

Hi.
I’ve looked at your website a few times and finally decided to send an email for a bit more information.
I’m a single 47 yr old female and am looking to be a playmate for a couple.
Do you do introductions at your parties?

L

I’ve visited u once with an Ex, I loved my experience as I had him there.
I would like to come March 21st, I will be on my own and will be nervous. I would like to meet a couple or just play with the lady, I’m not gay, maybe Bi but women are lovely.
I will be driving so may need to stay over, would that be an issue.
And us it ok to say no?
Regards
Fe z

A male friend of mine told me about you and your website sounds interesting. I just wanted to double check that I have understood correctly. So when at the party, it is up to everyone to find / seek another person/couple to do whatever they feel like, be that hetro/or homo activities, or just chat. Sexual activities are to take place anywhere upstairs (and not downstairs) but not necessarily in a room as there are not enough rooms. So people may have sex in the open view of other people?

My friend and I plan to attend the party on 24th. Not sure whether he has been but I am a first timer and am excited about it:-)

J (female)

Answer: Hi J.  Thanks for the email.  You’ve pretty much got it, but I would add that sex isn’t banned anywhere.  When the snooker table was in the dance room couples loved to perform on that.  One party it was so full of couples that people were at it underneath!  the four bedrooms aren’t limited to one couple each.  the blackout room has the largest bed in the county and often hosts a dozen revellers.  The pool is also a favourite loco flagrante delecto.  Come on down!

richard

We attended your last party and wished to attend again this Saturday if space is still available all the best T & R

Great party last night. Our first time with you and we were very impressed with your warmth, the facilities and the awesome buffet.
We look forward to coming along again soon
Many thanks
R & T

Hi
We have been to some great parties over the years. Can we book in for 20th December x

Hey Janet, I’m a 25 year old single gentleman that has heard many good things about your Friday night events.

Hi there,
I am very new to this experience. The parties which you run was actually attended by of friend of mine and she highly recommended attending. I would love to attend.

Hi Janet and Richard
We would like to come to the New Year’s Eve party. We have been to one of your parties in the summer and enjoyed ourselves!
Do we need to book?
Are there any different ‘rules’ (eg dress, contributions etc?)
Looking forward to seeing you again
Kind regards
S and N

Do you have a pet parrot called abfab?

Thanks for another fantastic night last Saturday.  Why are the Radlett numbers going up while all the other venues seem to be suffering from a recession?  Call me sad, but I spend my nights off trawling the swinging venue sites. Either you own a place near Heathrow called abfab, or they owe you a fat consultancy fee.  Over the last few months they seem to copy almost every thing you do.  Radlett upgraded to a telescopic pool enclosure.  Abfab followed suit. Radlett is famous for its food.  Abfab lifted their game with food.  Most flattering of all to you must be their instant knee jerk reaction to the Radlett NYE bash.  Within moments of your details being published, they had modified their offering to copy your fireworks, price and charity involvement.  We had a parrot once that similarly regurgitated everything we said.  Being a business, they still have to have a formal finish time – ‘carriages’.  I’ve been there and I think they must also be copying your reference letters.  The venue is functional enough, but it stretches our credulity that anyone really felt ‘bowled over’ by the welcome.  It’s a place we go if Radlett isn’t on and we can’t wait for our monthly ‘fix’.  Keep up the good work!

Johnny & S.

 

 

 

reviews july 2013

Hi Janet & Richard, We would both like to say it was a pleasure meeting both of you, and for first timers to your party, we got into the relaxed flow of the evening much easier and better than expected. As both of us were very curious to this environment we can only say its a real shame we have returned to Dubai this Tuesday and will find it difficult to come back until next year, which we look forward to : o) We will keep in touch as time goes by to check out the latest from you. Thanks again for your hospitality and letting us experience what we did, although next time we will be a lot more adventurous All the best and speak soon G & L ( The sexy lady in the red & white striped dress ) xxxxxx

 

 

Hey Janet, Just want to leave a note to thank you and Richard for another great party on Saturday night. We’ve been to a few other places, before finding your party, but nowhere have we felt so chilled out and relaxed. You’ve managed to make it feel like a house party with benefits, from your smiling friendly welcome, the thumping grooves on the dance floor, the majestic buffet, and the kitchen chats, add to that your covered pool, hot tub, and excellent play areas upstairs. Seriously!, why anyone would want to be anywhere else eludes me, which is probably why you always get a good balanced crowd that always dress to impress. We are looking forward to seeing you both again next month. Best Regards R & L

 

I was very lucky to be invited to a party held at richard and janet’s home it was my first party on a large number scale and I was made to feel very welcome and at home. Littlecoft is a is a wonderful home where there is something for everyone. Richard and Janet are brilliant hosts and very helpful and will help you in any way they can, and will go that extra mile if necessary. I stayed at littlecroft for a Saturday night party but was also trying to find a hotel for the Sunday night but were all very pricey both Richard and janet come to the rescue and invited me to stay with them. i will most definitely be returning again and again if they will have me. D

 

Dearest Janet and Richard. Just wanted to give you this card and a little note to say THANK YOU!!!! for a fantastic weekend. I had so much fun, especially Saturday. It was brilliant, such a great bunch of people, a really good laugh. YES you were right Richard (once again) – if you want to be happy and cheered up, just go to one of your parties. It was just the medicine i needed – once again both of you didn’t disappoint. The icing on top of the cake was my lunch on Sunday. What a beautiful place. So peaceful (heaven). I could have stayed all day. S


review by newbies

Hi Richard and Janet, We wanted to send an email to say thank you both for welcoming us into your beautiful home and the warm welcome that was extended to us by Janet as we arrived. We also wanted you to know how we felt about last nights party, it was our first, and in so many ways it was a thoroughly enjoyed night. For the past week we have been umming and arring about whether we would have a 3 way or attend the party that was being held at Radlett, and we decided that we would attend the party at your home, as most of the comments said how lovely Janet and Richard were, and we really wanted our first experience to be a friendly and fun one, When we arrived we were greeted by a lovely Janet, and introduced to another couple, who seemed just as nervous, if not more than us, but we soon found ourselves some friends and we explored the house and all of its facilities. the food looked lovely, but we went to Nandos before heading to Radlett, so the food wasnt sampled by us, but it did all look very lovely (certainly more than i was expecting!) As the night went on i lost all my inhibitions (whats the point in coming if im not really going to partake, right?) So i ended up naked in the hot tub, and things progressed to the bedroom- my first ever three way! Its a confidence thing for both M and I. We have always been too self consious to get naked in front of two people! so it was quite a surprise that we were naked in the hot tub. S&M


reviews february 2012

Dear Janet and Richard,
A and I attended our first party last Saturday and we would both like to thank you for making us so welcome.
We enjoyed the entire experience and this was mainly due to Janet’s warm and perceptive welcome and being shown around the property by a lovely young lady who’s name I unfortunately can’t remember.
We look forward to seeing you again in the near future and thank you and your ‘team’ for your support, warmth and hospitality.
Kind regards,
M-J and A
Hi Richard,
I just want to say what a fantastic cider apple crumble you made last night, I was hoping to see you before Steve and I left to ask for a doggy bag. Could you give me your recipe for you alcoholic crumble?   Also as usual it was a very good night hopefully enjoyed by all.
love always e n s x
richard and janet. would just like to say thank you for a great eve on 24th feb friday. we had a great time. food was lovely the sweet n sour pork was very nice and curry was outstanding. we had lots fun and enjoyed our evening. my wife had 5 men at a time at one point and she had a woman as well. we do enjoy the cpls and singles eve. great night out thank you to you both for all your efforts. both of you deserve some praise. radlett is far better than most clubs and parties we have been to for very greedy girls like my wife. anyway thank you from both of us.
love b and w.xx

reviews january 2012

If God invented anything better than NSA or Recreational-Sex, she kept that to herself. I’ve travelled all over the world including Australia, Los Vegas, Rio d’ Janeiro and almost every European Capital plus Cities Like Rotterdam: Fun 4 two, Lyon’s Châteaux and best of all Paris for Les Chandelles. In this country none better than Radlett. When you take an holistic view Radlett beats even those Paris clubs reasonably accessible to the public. Maybe those in Paris where men have to inherit membership from their Grandfathers because fathers are still attending, have an edge but they were founded in La Belle Epoch. So Radlett’s quite simply the best!
Radlett has two unfair advantages over any other venue. These are: the hosts Janet & Richard, mainly Janet because Richard’s a genius, so that doesn’t count.
Janet is a bubbly intelligent and caring lady who in a Previous Life was a saint, in this life she oozes charm and consideration. Richard is a thinking woman’s Guru to Libertinage. He directs everything with aplomb and style. But avoids the Patron or proprietor-arrogance of many others. He is of course a mind reader, gets there way ahead of the rest of us but in positive terms. Add to those the Food Service and cuisine par excellence. The entry fee is worth it if Gourmand for food, the sex is a free extra. Then you have their support team, all dedicated to ensuring the carnal pleasures of guests, I was cosseted and looked after amazingly well. Factor in the simply magnificent House with a large and if anything overheated swimming pool, what do you get? Swingers Nirvana, surely it cant get any better than this! That’s why it attracts so many elegant sexy people; of course that’s what its all about, caring sharing sexy folk. The point should not be lost that this is really about safe sensible sensual pleasures at the apogee. As we know the apogee occurs most months about the last Friday. I’ll be there for the March Moon-Dance. Hope I enjoy as many orgasms as I did during my January Lune.

Belle-de-Nuit

Hi Richard and Janet,
Just wanted to thank you both for a fantastic night on Friday 27th Jan which was my first time there and thoroughly enjoyed. I was certainly much better than I expected and superior to the other clubs I have attended.
Could I please ask you to put me on the next singles guest list on Friday 24th Feb.
Kind regards.
P
Been already at your place – it was last year and loved it…March 23rd sounds good although I’d like the 24th even better. Any possibility to have a Mature lady who would like to come with me that evening? I could send her a photograph of myself. Thank you in advance.
S
What i do i really think about  Richard and Janets party, i can think of loads of words , GREAT would be the best word i think, i had the time of my life, i have not laughed so much in such a long time, i really thank you both for that, from the bottom of my heart, when i walked through the door at 5.15pm i was a nervous wreck, because i have never done anything like this before. When i walked in Richard took me up to Janet, she was brilliant, gave me lots to do to calm be down, which it did,, she is lovely they both made me feel at ease, it is more like a family atmosphere, WELL the food was fantastic, so where the chiefs, very funny people,if it wasent for these lovely people, i wouldn’t have had the guts to do half of what i did, and i don’t regret a thing, (WOW).. I recommend radlett parties to all you newbies out there,GO FOR IT you will not regret it, I am so going again in February, so cannot wait. I have gained a lot more confidence, so Janet and Richard, watch out, when i come back i am gonna create havoc, you both will see a difference in me next month. love u both and THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
S

reviews of nye 2011

New independent reviews: Modesty prevents the team blowing their own collective trumpet, so we dipped into some of the independent sites for these new reviews since the last parties here:
Review by T.New Year’s Eve at Radlett is like a glitzy party in a Hollywood mansion. We were greeted by the charismatic, effervescent Janet who oozes glamour and charm. Both Richard and Janet make everyone feel welcome in their grand, yet comfortable, home.
The stylish dress code of black tie and cocktail dresses lent a seductive elegance to the big night.The mood, as with all Radlett parties, was relaxed and sociable. It’s easy to strike up conversation with anybody and our host couple are always willing to introduce people to one another. There is a DJ and dancing in the sitting room, complete with a pole for the more lithe and adventurous. The kitchen is another focus where much social intercourse takes place. My favourite has to be the banquet of sumptuous dishes, usual at every party, which is only matched on a 5-star cruise ship. A whole roast hog and lamb were breathtaking centrepieces which gave the party that special ceremonial hallmark.

In a sea of music, champagne and erotic promise,your sexual appetite is whet downstairs. Like the grand buffet, its up to you, to nibble or feast as you wish. There is absolutely no pressure to watch nor participate at any time. However, as you ascend upstairs into the unknown, there is another level of titillating treats to enjoy. It can be saucy, sensual, or as filthy as you want it to be but always in the spirit of consent and mutual pleasure.

Oh…..and the midnight fireworks on the lawn were magical but I suspect some people were enjoying explosions until the early hours. A must-do for next New Year’s Eve.

Hi Richard and Janet
Firstly a big big thank you to yourselves and all your ‘helpers’ for hosting a fantastic party on NYE. The food was awesome, but did not envy who was left to wash up LOL This was our first visit to Radletts and certainly will not be our last. Was a great mix of guests and we were fortunate to have some fun, the second time when we had gone back upstairs to try and get some sleep. We don’t know who they were (except they spoke French to each other) however if you know them please give them our thanks.
We have left feedback on Fabswingers
We both look forward to becoming regulars at Radlett Parties and meeting you again real soon
F and J XX
Dear Richard & JanetJust a brief note to thank you for a great time on Saturday at your fabulous house party.I really enjoyed being part of the group and seeing in the New Year in such a special way.  All the comments on your website about how lovely you both are are absolutely spot on.  I hope that you might allow me to join you again in the not too distant future.So, thank you once again for a great start to the New Year.  I hope to see you again soon.

Best wishes

T
hi Janet and Richard
Well what can we say another great night we love the warmth and friendship as you arrive  and the great friends we have made our only comment is we would like to see the kitchen stay as a gathering area not a bar as we felt this didn’t work once again a big thank you keep up the great work .
A and L  xxx
Hi Richard & Janet [ & All @ Littlecroft ], Thank you for holding yet an other stunning New Years event &allowing me to assist in some small way with same. Again I have to commend you for all your hard work and generosity in opening your house to so many. I attach the few pictures I took on the night & hope they are of use to you.
Thanks again & hope that you & yours have a wonder-full 2012.
Regards,
S
Dear Janet & Richard,
Just a note to thank both of you for the wonderful time we had at your New Years Eve party. The food, the music, and the fantastic people we met, all made seeing the two of you again an absolute joy. We are already planning our next visit.
With our best regards & thanks,
R & L
Hi,
Great party, great house, great hosts, wonderful food, lovely pool – too warm on the night though. We had a really good time. Thanks.
However, one huge drawback that will, almost certainly, stop us coming back. I am a widower. My late wife died aged only 46 from lung cancer. If people are stupid enough to put them things in their mouths, then fine, they know the risks. I however have no desire whatever to go to Christie’s or St Ann’s Hospice ever, ever again in my life.We have been to a few venues not dis-similar to Littlecroft (Kestrel’s, Pleasures, Chameleons etc.) and the beagles know the rules as they do in pubs, clubs, restuarants etc up and down the land.
To allow people to smoke inside is your perogative. It’s your house and it’s a private party after all. Allowing them to smoke in the communal area of the kitchen and by default near the food, is grossly unfair on those of us sensible enough not to indulge in the vile, disgusting habit of smoking. Please, either advertise on your website that it’s a smoking venue or kick the smokers outside.
W and I both sincerely hope we haven’t been to Littlecroft for our one and only time but neither of us will be back whilst you allow smoking indoors.
W & M.
reply:
Thank you W&M.  Having lost three partners and a niece to cancer (at 44, 49, 56 and 32), I do understand your anguish.  You must feel dreadful that you were not able to turn such disdain to good effect for your wife so you could enjoy the dividend of more years together.  The public venues enjoy the defence of hiding behind the skirts of the recent legislation on smoking.  As you rightly observe, we do not have that excuse at Littlecroft.  It is difficult to lean on guests who disregard our guidelines (smoking outside only with the exception of the kitchen when it is below 5 degrees outside)without poisoning the atmosphere of the evening with ‘holier than thou’ judgmentalism.  Our monarch inscrutably keeps her political views to herself.  Similarly, I keep my disdains to myself.  Without declaring my position on emotive matters, I could choose to narrow the bandwidth of guest habits until they all behaved like me.  I might thus choose to ban all dog owners, foreigners, those with deep suntans, those who split their infinitives, misuse the subjunctive or end their sentences with prepositions etc.  I would end up surrounded by like minded people – both of them at most!
I believe yours is the first review in hundreds to make the point, but it is a fair one, so we have included it, along with this reply in the broadcast reviews.  Thanks again.
Richard and Janet.
Wow what a night! It was our 1st time and made to feel welcome as soon as we walked through the door. Lovely house fantastic sexy friendly people. Food was fantastic so was the chef lol (still got a sore bum). Will def be going back. Cant rate it high enough xxxxDate: 2 January 2012First time at Radletts and certainly not our last. Great NYE party, great mix of guests and perfect hosts. We intend to become regulars this year.
Date: 1 January 2012

went 2 radlett new years FABULOUS FUN SEXY NITE. have made lots of friends radlett is not like other clubs more like a house party with lots of naughty fun going on that why we keep going back well done janet and richard

Date: 1 January 2012

great newyears eve party welldone to all those behind the scenes we have made some great friends The only thing we would say is to drop the idea of a bar area in the kitchen it doesn’t work its the hub of the party .

Date: 1 January 2012


reviews of October parties

Known Janet and Richard for years and always look forward to one of their bashes as they really are superb.
So,Travelled from Manchester to Radlett to meet group of friends..
Arrived without my bag with shoes,clothes makeup!!
Absolutely distraught doesnt even cover how i felt!!
As the most fabulous hostess possible,Janet got straight onto sorting me out shoes and dress to stop me stressing ( love you janet xx) then loads girls joined me in the Hot tub then pool so the make up issue wasnt such a big deal..And THIS is why i love Janet,Richard and Radlett Parties..
Superbly run, by lovely people who throw a brilliant bash ..Thank you guys .
Cant wait till next one xxx
Absolutely fabulous venue, run by amazing people. The venue is an fantastic place, The down stairs dance floor is a great way to start a night, and you’ll enjoy the upstairs even more, especially the loft…it is very naughty indeed….our favourite place was the pool, it is huge, spotless and hot, we spent a lot of time in there and met some great people….
The fact that you can stay over, really makes a difference..the food is, well it’s almost a fetish in itself….
The whole team go to great lengths to make the night go well and look after everybody. So much effort is put into the night, It is well worth a visit. The people, the place are great. Thanks to R and J for a great night.
It is a great way to find your feet, but also to have a load of fun, There is a good mix of people..
If you are looking for a great venue, with great people, Go just …You’ll love it….
We attended last Saturdays event at Radlett and it was our first as an official couple. Richard and Janet were as usual great hosts and the catering by Mick and Bunny was to die for – all the food was gone long before the end of the night! We met lots of lovely people who got into the ‘swing’ of things wearing their Halloween costumes. We were amongst the very last to leave on Sunday afternoon, speaking with Janet on the sunny rear patio with a few other guests. Lovely new bathrooms were a nice surprise as was the new floor in the kitchen. Great to go back after being away for 6 months or so but we both had a wonderful time and look forward to catching up with them again soon.Date: 25 October 2011
Can’t get over the new peeps getting sexier n sexier xxx
great to see the venue getting a face lift and the food is amazing xx
Been to Radlett many times over the years, and have always had a very memorable night! janet and Richard are great hosts, and the property is perfect for a ‘fantasy’ party.
we attend both nights held at radlett and even though single men are not our thing fri nights is always as good as sat n the guys are respectful n none pushy x
cant wait for christmas and nye doo!!!!!Date: 25 October 2011
ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS Been going to radlett now for 5 month would not miss it. Dancing good food meeting old and new friends if u want 2 be your selfs go go go well done Richard and Janet love u guys
youve tried the rest, now try the best,
thats the best way we can describe radlett,
from the moment you walk in the door, to the time you leave you will have a smile from ear to ear.
richard and janet are fantastic hosts,and will make you very welcome.
we have tried to find something to critize the club for and after a long hard think, we couldnt find anything.
but be warned, if you do try this club, you will return again,and again.
WE LOVE IT, simples.Date: 25 October 2011
well yet another great saturday evening at radlett keep it up richard and janet and the bak ground crew yes you know who you are ?.If you want to try a club meet then try radlett you dont know what you are missing .
see you there next month guys xxDate: 25 October 2011
we attended our 1st radlett party this weekend, we were made to feel so welcome by everyone there and by the end of the evening had made some lovely new friends. the house is beautiful, food was amazing, it was everything it said on the website and more!! we had an awesome evening and will definately be going back again, well worth the 2 1/2 hour drive!! thanks again for a truly fun and amazing night xx

reviews of september parties

New independent reviews: Modesty prevents the team blowing their own trumpet, so we dipped into some of the independent sites for these new reviews :
As experienced swingers may I say huge thank you, I was sceptical prior to the event, but after 2 hours all I can say is wow! To anyone that doesnt we drove 3 hours to get there for 10pm, we spent 3 fantastic hours there, where L was immensely pleasured in the attic and in the grounds (you know who you are! and thank you for a pleasurable end to the event!) then we drove 3 hours back home!
I recommend to anyone that the atmosphere is quite overwhelming, & every one we met was very polite.Wow – Now thats what you call a party. Pool party at Radlett last night was awesome. Thanks, you sure know how to let people have a great time.I went to radlett party for the first time.i had a great time gud food.loved the music.had alot of fun.and defoe going bk next month.its well worth a visit.and im sure u will want to return again and again like me.and not forgetting the hosts janet and richard.

we went on sat night the best party we have been to by a mile everyone friendly a credit to janet and richard who know how to thow a party. we will be back next time we are in london.

j and j

full house, very nice and sexy couples.

RICHARD & JANET ALWAYS throw a good party, one of the 1st to do this and will proberbly be the last

ITS worth going just to sample the food available (more like a feast)

we left at 5.0am sunday morning and the party was still going strong

FUULMARKS to the kind hosts

J & A

September 2011 Yet again, another fantastic party at RADLETT. The venue has recently undergone some lovely improvements, making our time there even more fun!! – Always full of sexy, polite guests who go there to play the night away!
A fantastic night with a ‘house party’ atmosphere!!! – Off road parking, a heated indoor pool, a jacuzzi, lovely clean playrooms, loads of flirting, loads of laughs, a huge dance-floor, great tunes, over 100 sexy guests – what more could you ask for??…

reviews of august parties

Some reviews of last month’s parties copied from independent sites or sent directly:
Have been to many venues but this one has it all… very friendly …you don’t get thrown out at 3 a.m. great food and a d.j playing music for dancing to get you in the mood. If you have not been, or been for a while you will see a big improvement as they have recently spent thousands on the venue…Highly reccomended..Best description would be a house party downstairs and anything goes upstairs…be warned …don’t eat before you go as a substantial buffet is provided…..DD and IDate: 29 August 2011
report
what a night! had a fantastic time great food and company. We take our hat off to richard and janet.  thankyou will be going back .The pool was clean and hot and so was the hot tub.we will be going back there again .Date: 28 August 2011
& emails to the organising team:
Subject: RE: 23rd sep
Date: Tue, 13 Sep 2011 16:59:57 +0100
Hi paul.  We get up to 70 single guys wanting to come on Fridays.  Give us a clue as to preferred type and we will try to please.  Let us know as soon as there might be a no-show as that gets embarrassing if we have recruited specifically.  See you 23/9.
richard
From: p
Sent: 05 September 2011 14:17
To: richard@radlettparties.net
Subject: 23rd sep
hi richard and janet.we came to your last cpls and singles party in august.it was our first time at radlett.would like say we had great time.we would to come to next cpls and singles party on 23rd sept.we are a couple who look for single men.so if u can invite a few more single guys that be great.and we see you on 23rd sep.thanking you.p and k.x
hi sorry to be a pain i think i would like to attend your party on my own just to meet all and relax.if you have singles only space i would like to attend if that is ok with you.regards t
—– Original Message —–
To: t
Sent: Monday, July 18, 2011 8:19 PM
Subject: RE: new commers
Hi T, either Friday 22nd July couples/singles or Saturday 23rd couples only will allow you to explore your bi-side as we do get a wonderful selection of couples and singles who come to our parties.  Saturdays couples only party need no booking, just Friday 22nd so we can balance the numbers.
Look forward to hearing from you.
Janet and Richard
From: T
Sent: 17 July 2011 17:12
To: richard@radlettparties.net
Subject: new commers
hi read your e mail.are a happily married couple but would love to explore trying things beyond .i am looking at having a threesome and exploring my bi side as always been a dream of mine.we are both late 40 but quite fit and enjoy a good night out.this is our first time so it would be a big experience for us both.it would be nice to come and experience one of your parties if you would allow us to as it seems quite a relaxed atsmophere.look foward to hearing from you.regards, t
Dear Richard&Janet,
Thank you so much for last night.
Your house is amazing, the ambience terrific and very natural.
Everyone was so laid back (literally) friendly, accomodating and made us feel very welcome.
We had a brilliant time and will we return….without the slightest doubt.
I & J  xx
Hi. just like to say thankyou for last night me and L both enjoyed everything that you guys have done and appreciate the work that goes into putting on an event like this we will be back next month .A & L xx
Hi Richard,
Thanks for your reply and thanks for the party.  We had a really good time and it was a great introduction to the scene.  We much appreciate what you and Janet have to offer.  Only sorry we didn’t get to chat.
Best wishes,
J
Hi Richard and Janet
                              hope you are well and would like to thank you for the fantastic party. It was our first and we were a bit unsure as to what to expect but we found every one so friendly and we were made so welcome we had a really nice time. The food was also fantastic, our complements to your chef, we will be coming along again soon, once again thank you very much,
                                                                                           Our best wishes,
                                                                                               M & G  xxx

Hi Janet & Richard

 

Apologies for the delay in responding, we have been rather busy the past couple of weeks.

We both wanted to say a really big thank you for your parties in August. You were a truely wonderful couple/hosts, your house/venue was amazing, the atmosphere was great and we both had an incredible time.

The hospitality you provide is unbelievable and left us very happy, very contented and with some wonderful memories.

We attended both on the Friday and again on the Saturday. They were are first visits but will definitely not be our last. The spread of food provided on both nights blew us away, and the DJ played some awesome music to help get the party started.

We were both quite nervous attending a new venue for the first time, but your welcome, tour and introductions soon put us at ease.

Within a short while of arriving we went off to explore and found the party already in full swing! Whether in the pool, the hot tub, the many bedrooms or the attic, couples were playing and obviously having a great time.

At this point we both got down to action, taking the opportunity to move from location to location, playing and partying as we went. As the night went on, more action took place, with all rooms in use, all providing great entertainment.

Saturday night took off from Friday, once again providing every opportunity for partying and playing in a number of wonderful and different scenarios!

We had a fantastic weekend, it provided us both with a great experience, which is why we will both be back soon!

 

Looking forward to seeing you both really soon.

 

L & P (West Sussex)

Dear Janet&Richard,
We so enjoyed the party it was wonderful.
Alas we can’t come on Saturday (we would love to) but we’re off to catch some late summer sun in Espana.
We will however be coming in October.
I think you’ll be seeing a lot of us..
Hope Richard is well, look forward to seeing you again and meeting similar likeminded lovely people.
Besos


reviews of 22&23 july 2011

hi Richard , just a quick email to say thank you both for last night a wonderful spread ‘ the food was gorgeous its a shame i had EATEN , before i came, have a wonderful holiday , i will be it touch, soon lots love love to you both , l & m, xx
Hi Richard & Janet
First of all a big big thank you!!!!! to not just yourselves but your wonderful [helpers] to for making our night on friday fabulous from start to finish as swingers for 8 years we have been to some great parties and great clubs the lenth of the country but yours was one of our best nights yet. Such a relaxed evening in great company, amazing food and beauiful surroundings just cant believe it took us so long to find you! How you can open your stunning home and heart to strangers and keep smiling is a gift in itself.
Please please keep up the good work and i guarrantee we will be taking you up on the offer of a full weekend down there and soon plans are already in action lol but a bigger group of us next time hope you can handle us
best wishes to you both see you soon
From all at the brummy invasion lol
n&p a&j M&d n&i
take care
x x x x x

found on a party review site

WOW!!!! what a FANTASTIC PARTY on saturday night never seen so many GORGEOUS SEXY COUPLES togther at the same time before at a party and the EXCELLANT DANCE MUSIC, FOOD well more like a FEAST fit for a KING, if CARLESBERG did parties, well you know the rest!!!!
Richard & Janet were one of the first to do private parties and are still offering an UNFORGETABLE NIGHT of FUN!!!
J & J

last party

Review for couples night attended

Well, having attended the saturday couples and single ladies night, I can safely say i’ll be returning!
I am a single 43yr old female, this was my first visit to Radlett and i’ve only ever been to 1 party before.
From the moment i arrived, I was relieved and very happy to be welcomed at the door by the lovely Janet. This was followed by lot’s of smiles and friendly faces all round. I was shown all around the house and grounds by some other lovely guests and then made to feel like one of the family by everyone.
For a majority of the evening, I socialised, danced and enjoyed the delicious food “hot and cold” I later joined a few others in the swimming pool before then going on to enjoy other favourite pastimes both outside and indoors.
As a newcomer to parties, I made one mistake of entering a room to enjoy a little voyeuristic pleasure, after a few moments  I was asked politely to leave the foursome in peace, I shall make sure I am fully aware of rules in the future too avoid any further embarrassing moments, sorry guys!
Having travelled a little distance, I was invited to stay overnight and therefore enjoyed yet more casual, laid back socialising in the morning when i finally got up. When leaving, yet again was made to feel like a close friend by all, including the lovely Janet “who was in dressing gown and wellington boots and still looking fantastic”
I’d like to take this opportunity to say “a big hearted thank you” to both Richard and Janet for opening their home and being such wonderful hosts, never once did i feel uncomfortable “except for my own mistake mentioned above” and i’m now excited and looking forward to spending the weekend on 22nd & 23rd July

B

 


A single lady’s weekend away

Sent from C for inclusion amongst reviews:

 

If swinging is something that has intrigued you and have considered experiencing.. then look no further! As a single female of shall we say an “interesting age’ I did not want life to pass me by without experiencing the wonders of swinging.

From my very first tentative email to Richard…I was reassured that should I choose to accept his invitation, y experience would certainly be at my own pace and that I would meet some wonderful people. My invitation was there… what was holding me back? Nothing it seemed – I had nothing to lose and a lot to gain.

So having just returned from my visit to Littlecroft…I can vouch that Richard was absolutely correct – a wonderful experience in the company of wonderful people.

‘Respect” is the name of the game at Radlett. Nothing less is tolerated, and so whether you are single or part of a couple you can guarantee that respect is given and expected. Single ladies can be reassured that all times they command respect.

Janet & Richard are a truly amazing couple who were my stabilisers throughout my whole experience.

I cant quite believe I skinny dipped in a hot tub in the middle of a freezing January… what a magical experience. I have never skinny dipped never mind been in a hot tub before! Thanks to S and B and also to M for sharing that wonderful moment with me.

You would be forgiven in thinking I was crazy to make the 4 hour drive to Littlecroft.. but you could not be more wrong…my experience was worth every single second of my journey.

I would love to thank everyone who played even the smallest part in making my first experience so memorable. My Bucket List now has ‘swinging’ well and truly checked and my waning self-confidence receiving the biggest boost ever!

I can’t sing the praises of Janet and Richard enough for welcoming me to their home, for the wonderful food… (yes they feed everyone as well!)..their hospitality and
no nonsense attitude.

Drop them a line if your intrigued…. it will be the best decision you will make!

.. thankyou, thankyou!

 

C

 

 

Hi Janet and Richard

Just wanted to say thank you once again for everything this weekend and being so incredibly warm, welcoming and supportive. You are a wonderful couple and I feel
extremely lucky, not least privileged that you took me under your wings and welcomed me, a stranger, into your home.

I thoroughly had a fabulous time and met some wonderful people and Friday in particular went a long way in helping me to improve my confidence and recognise that I can begin to let down my barriers and enjoy myself sexually once again after so many years. Can’t quite believe I skinny dipped in a hot tub in the middle of January! What an amazing experience.

Richard.. thank you for helping me feel like a woman again you are very perceptive and understanding and I cant thank you enough and introducing me to new experiences…It was absolutely wonderful.

Janet.. what can I say.. you are an amazing lady.. you never stop! You helped make it all so easy for me and I feel like I have known you for years.

I will of course be placing a submission onto your website too but wanted to thank you personally as Richard would be inundated with requests to stay in his playroom! ha ha.

Thankyou once again in helping tick off another of my ‘Bucket List’.

C x

Subject: Re: single

hi c.  janet takes fridays off to be sure the party prep is under
control, but we’d love to meet you before the entertainment starts.  could
you get here by 7pm?  don’t worry if not.  saturday is the bigger do.  we
have 4 bathrooms and we could lend you a room as a base, though that might
not be where you sleep.  so no problem with changing.  have you been to st
albans before?  i shall budget to give you a mini tour of the area on
saturday.  we look forward to meeting you.

Subject: Re: single

hi c.  my fingers are crossed regarding your rearrangements – i would
hate to have to wait another month to meet you.  we don’t ask people’s ages, but a couple of years back an anonymous survey here for bmj gave 35 as average.  lots of the guys prefer to meet mature women – they are more interesting.  good luck with the rearrangements.

richard

Subject: Re: single

Hi richard

I have something on that weekend so I need to try and rearrange. If I can do that then I will drive down I think.  I will drop you my number and best times to call me when i can speak freely as soon as i can confirm i have been able to rearrange my existing commitment. It would be good to speak to Janet for reassurance.

Can you advise what the general age range is please Richard. Just concerned there will be all these wonderful young nubile bodies around .

Thankyou once again Richard

C

Subject: Re: single

janet was apprehensive when she came here 15 years ago, but never left!  if you email your phone number i will get her to ring you to put your mind at rest.  next parties are 21, 22 january.  do i gather you plan to train down?

Richard

Subject: Re: single

That sounds great Richard, thankyou. I will check out your upcoming dates. I
am excited about it but very apprehensive…so will prob
take a litttle bit of a back seat until i know i am comfortable. Guess you
have heard all this nervousness before. I will be
travelling from Wirral so will also need to check out travelling times.
Thankyou so much
C

Subject: Re: single

hi c.  how lovely to hear from you.  if you are coming a long way, why
not come for the weekend?  friday has a surplus of guys who would love to
meet you.  st albans is near by for an entertaining saturday (roman capital
of britain, oldest pub in uk, longest nave this side of the alps), then
couples party on the saturday.  janet would benefit from some help
preparing, so we would not seek a contribution from you to the maintenance
fund, but do bring loads of drink.  we have spare duvets, but you might want
to bring a sleeping bag to be safe.  we look forward to meeting you soon.

richard

Subject: single

Hi Janet & Richard,
I have read your website on Littlecroft, and very impressed with the respect
you have give to your evenings.
I am s straight, single professional lady who has never attended an adult
party before for fear of them being sleazy and cheap. Reading
what you have on offer has blown me away, supported by all the reviews.
I am not sure what age range you cover but I am xx and thankfully told I
look no where near my age, I do take much pride in my
appearance and I am a size 16. 5’8″
If I would be something that you would consider offering an invitation
please can you advise of contributions and cost to stay over as
I live a fair distance away.
Many thanks
C


safe for ladies

We have learned that single ladies venture out with some trepidation and that the clubs can be intimidating places.  Not so at our parties as the following will confirm:

Dear Richard & Janet

Thank you so much for inviting us to your wonderful New Year’s Eve party

It has been well over a year since we gingerly stepped over your threshold to attend your party on a Friday night.  We were both frozen solid; J more than L; neither knew what to expect.  We needn’t have worried because your parties are one of the safest venues in town for two single women to attend

Now that we are ‘regulars’ we thought we will drop you an email and say “thanks”

See you very soon again

The Terrible Duo

PS.   glad you have discovered a heretic (or two) to adorn your private wing; as long as she confesses to “straying from the path of righteousness” every so often (which probably happens every month) and makes amends every so often (again, once a month) all will be well

PPS. update for your male ‘regulars’: despite their hopes, we are STILL not lesbians


last weekend

Dear Janet,

Thank you so much for having us on Friday night, both myself and S had so much fun.  It was lovely to chat to you yesterday and we are both looking forward to the next one….. If you see M please let him know that we both loved meeting him and if he ever wants to hook up with us we would love to hear from him.
Thank you once again for your hospitality and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Best wishes
G and S

thank you for a wonderful party last night my wife and i really did enjoy ourselves and cannot wait for the next one . would it be ok if we come to your November 27 party .  we were made to feel so welcome by Janet who was a wonderful host and everybody we spoke to made us feel at ease on our first time . thank you so much . please could you send us some information on your intimate hot tub parties . my wife left her little sleeveless cardigan in the kitchen , we will pick it up when we come to your next party . once again thank you for a wonderful time last night and look forward to being invited to your next party in November . W and S

Dear Janet and Richard,

Just wanted to drop you both a note to say ‘hi’ and thank you for an excellent and unforgettable evening last Saturday. This was the first private party we had attended together and it exceeded expectation in pretty much every way possible! From the exceptionally warm welcome from a very glamorous Janet to the lift to the station by Richard the following morning. We hadn’t even intended to stay over but suffice to say we were enjoying ourselves so much we didn’t want to leave. Please do keep us posted regarding future events, we can’t wait till the next time!
All the best and thanks again.
S & S

m&n

Dear Richard and Janet.
We just wanted to say a big thank you for Saturday night 25/09/10. It was our first time attending a swingers venue in UK. We felt comfortable right from the start, having been given a tour of the house. People were very laid back. If you are thinking about going, dont think just go, you will love it. We met two beautiful couples with who we had a little fun upstairs. I overdone the dancing a little and I am suffering today, but loved every minute, We both had a lovely dance with Janet too..cheers. We cant wait to come again. We havn’t stopped talking about it. Cant wait for the summer to frolic in the jakuzzi. We didnt leave until about 5-30am. We didnt want to leave.
Thank you again X
M & N

a quiet night

Dear Richard & Janet
Just wanted to say a big THANK YOU for having us to your party last night. It was our first and although relatively quiet (we were told) we still had an amazing time and can’t wait to come back. You put on an amazing party!
Lots of love
D & A xxx

j&s on saturday

Hi Richard, We just want to let you know how much we enjoyed ourselves on Saturday night.
Janet could not have possibly done anymore to make us feel welcome,in fact we decided that she was one of the main attractions of Radlett and without her there would be no parties,so thanks Janet for your warm hospitality. As for the venue we were delighted with the house,grounds and all the amenities laid on for us to use and the food was marvellous. We are not sure if most of the people we met there truly appreciate the fact that you happily open up your house for everyone elses enjoyment without many rules other then expecting common decency and courtesy and the pictures on your web page really dont do it justice.
Its definately the best venue that we have been to in this country and it wont be to long before we come again,we tend to visit every three months so we should see you again around Christmas time.
Many Thanks   J & S  xx

j&c on couples and singles

Dear Richard and Janet,

Thank you for the party last night, we had an interesting and enjoying time, and it was great chatting to Janet and some of your other guests!

We look forward to returning on the next (Late September) couples only evening if thats OK with you guys, and meeting you both again.

Once again, thank you for you kindness, and Janet for the lovely food.

Kind regards, J and C, XX


reviews of another friday

last friday there were half as many single ladies as guys.  this is the type of ratio that lesser venues can only (wet) dream about.  these are some of the unabridged emails from that night:

Hello.
It was our first time at your house, we meant to come in January, as a couple, but unfortunately didnt make it out of bed.
This time we came as a foursome.
I loved the pole in the lounge area, tried a bit of pole dancing but my partner just laughed, guess hes just not used to it.
Anyway, we felt at ease as soon as we walked in.  Instantly got talking to a young man, who gave us a guided tour.
I just have to say, we really, really, REALLY did enjoy ourselves.
Whilst i was being “attended” to by several men, and the woman of the other couple that came with us, my partner was “attending” to another lady.
All i can say is we are so looking forward to seeing you again, possibly in April at your satuday night couples only.
Thank you so much for your hospitality and making us feel so at ease.
Hope to see you in April.

S & A
xx

Hi Janet & Richard
I would just like to thank you very much for a brilliant party on Friday night.  I cant remember having as much fun!! for a long time. I will definatley be back, not leaving it so long next time.
Once again thank you.
N

Dear Richard and Janet

I attended my first party on Friday night with my friend A and I want to thank you both for a wonderful evening. Janet was very welcoming on our arrival. I had a fabulous time in the liberated and friendly atmosphere and you are clearly very generous hosts. I hope it is the first of many parties to come.

Yours sincerely

S

Hi Janet,
Just a quick note to say thanks for a great night.  I didn’t get to say bye to you or Richard when I left as I couldn’t find you but it was 4am by then 🙂 I had a great time and will definitely be there next month.
J.

here come the girls!

Hi Janet
Many Thanks for 2 invites yes were come for both nights yes the distance is great cant believe your so close,
C is smaller is size about size 10. I’m a little larger  both have big boobs both about 5.5 but 5.10 with heels on. I have red hair she has dark brown.
What kind of guys do we like? polite respectful; ones not brash drunken ones (lol) we like to enjoy the social first but slim good looking professional just nice guys definitely out going party people.
I know I’m a little older but most people that meet myself would say I’m very out going friendly and interesting to chat to.
Not sure what I should be putting down for you but if you need any other info I be happy to send
Respect
S & C
— On Fri, 29/1/10, radlett parties <richard@radlettparties.net> wrote:
hi s.  thanks for the email.  have you decided to start with couples and singles (friday feb 26th) or saturday 27th where there will be no single guys?  some people do both and i guess being so close that would be an option for you.  as we wrote on the site, we have no membership ritual – just turn up.  if you are interested in friday, let me know what type of guys you like to have around and i will do my best – we get around 70 guys chasing 20 places.  when you say bi, i presume you both have at least some interest in men?  you will meet several bi ladies here so you get all the options.  can’t wait to meet you both.
janet
—– Original Message —–
Hi Janet
I would like to apply for an invite to your party in February its for 2 females, I live quite close.  I recently sent you an email but not sure if the software my end is working properly so this is the reason for sending it by yahoo I hope you don’t mind and can give you my phone nos.
We can send photo of ourselves, we have never been to any of your parties but would love to experience your social event and would respect all your rules listed on your website.
Please can you let us know how we apply once you agreed our membership if any. We are both bi-sexual
Our ages are x and y.  if you need any other info please email me
Regards and respect
S

and another

Dear Janet, dear Richard

Thank you very much for yesterday’s party. It was my first Radlett party and I hope it was the first of many to come.
Janet made me feel welcome and at ease from the very first moment. The food was great. The crowd was nice and easy-going. And the music was as hot as the water in the swimming pool. Everybody who left before 2.30 a.m. sure missed the best part. Thank you M & J!
Two thumbs up for everybody who made this night a success!

Hope to be your guest soon again

P.


6 reviews of a recent friday’s party

Hi Janet and Richard,

I guess you are both a little shattered after your weekend of parties?

I am just writing to thank you so much for you most enjoyable and kind
hospitality on Friday. We loved you house and all its centre’s of enjoyment.
A. certainly enjoyed, loved and took advantage of everything on offer.

I feel sure she will be particularly pining for W. (and more than one
or two others as well) if not already, pretty soon, so if you hear he is
revisiting, please let us know and I suspect she will want to be there
looking her best.
With many thanks again for the great night you gave A. and me to.
I will also, certainly bring some Sparkling wine just for the very special
Janet.
Best Regards and thanks
d&a

morning Janet Richard.
                                  Just a quick email to thank you for such a nice party last night. it was exactly what it said on the tin, hospitable, friendly, fun and relaxed, from the moment we arrived we felt like regulars and everyone was so friendly.
I could have left sally there alone and she’d of been safer than the local church hall.
The food like the rest of the venue exceeded our expectations and we look forward to our next visit, which will be as soon as possible.
                                                                             kind regards  s&p
Hello Janet
hello RichardWe just wanted to say thanks for inviting us to your wonderful party. Janet made us feel welcome before Josie had even parked the car and after that it just got better!!!  Special thanks to Richard as well !Thank you so much for looking after us so well, we certainly will be back on next month for another evening of fun.
l&j
Good Morning Janet & Richard
Thankyou for welcoming me into your home last night. It was lovely to meet you both. J. says ‘hello’ 😉
Hopefully see you again soon.
TTFN
d
Hi Richard , hi JanetI had such an incridibly good evening last Friday that I wanted to thank you for making this possible.  A great venue,  lovely people,  an exciting time… the only thing is we did not have that much time to talk to each other !I look forward to seeing you at the singles party in November again.  Please put my name down ! :-)Thank you again for it all

take care

P

Hello Janet and RichardThis is S from S and K – we came to your party for the first time the Friday before last and had a great time.When we spoke to Richard he mentioned that he would let us have the definite dates during November and over the Christmas period. Are these dates now the ones shown on your website?Also, Janet mentioned you had the odd private party from time to time.

Thanks again for showing us both a good time, I know K loved meeting you again Richard and hopes to see you again soon.

Take care – S & K x

5 comments on “Reviews

  1. Andy&Helen
    October 27, 2013

    Hi Richard & Janet,

    We visited your party night for the first time last night and must say it was a fantastic, fun evening. We met a lot of very nice, easy going couples and had a great time. The evening seemed to start off slowly, but this gave us time to get know some of the other people there. Later on we visited the ‘darkroom’ and were quickly joined by 3 other couples, and this led to a great mini orgy which attracted an appreciative audience. We both enjoyed ourselves immensely and will definitely be back next month…,.and put us down for New Year’s Eve!!!

    A&H

  2. Ed Guy
    November 27, 2013

    R & J

    As a returning guest to Radlett Parties after 3 years abroad, I was very pleased and also relieved to find that the November 2013 party weekend was just as good as in previous years (if not better, for several reasons, see below!)
    You were again excellent and sympathetic hosts, treating regulars and newbies with the same courtesy. Each party is different, because the attendees differ each month, but you provide the facilities and opportunity for open-minded guests to make some exciting liaisons amoureuses!
    Your party preparation is extensive and comprehensive. Guests really appreciate fresh bedlinen, hand towels and pool towels, a good dining table display and lots of delicious snacks, savouries and sweets. The music and AV entertainment is also better than I remember (movies are now piped upstairs).
    Noteworthy improvements since my last visit are the beautiful newly-remodelled bathrooms and the refurbished bedrooms. Guests will find no fewer than 9 different areas for extra-curricular enjoyment, including the famous heated and covered pool and the lovely hot tub. I also think that the new outside gazebo for smokers is a welcome addition, leaving the kitchen a nicer place for the non-smoking majority to converse in. I hope to return next Spring, work permitting!
    You continue to show others how the weekend house party for hedonists should be done. Many thanks!

    E

  3. Barry
    April 19, 2014

    Had a lovely time on our first visit, Claire lost her ladycherry with a lovely blonde girl named Sonia and, on top of a wonderful fuck in the pool with her pulling Claire’s hair as she rode me all in all it was a wonderful night. If Sonia and her guy fancy meeting up again, we’d love to hook up?
    Next meet?

  4. Andy
    May 24, 2015

    Myself and my wife attended our first ever party on Friday 22/5/15 and WOW. We were both very nervous and so unsure of what to expect but we were not made to feel anything but welcome from the outset. Janet and Richard were amazing and have such a wonderful house. If anyone is thinking of going we would highly recommend this amazing venue. We are now both looking forward to the Midsummer Ball in June. Thanks so much to everyone, especially “Bob the Builder”.

  5. LORD ROBERTS (JEFF)
    December 14, 2015

    WELL at last a BLACK WOMEN’S FAN CLUB PARTY and as ALWAYS RICHARD and JANET know how to hold an ALL-NIGHT SEX PARTY with GORGEOUS LADIES, GOOD DANCE MUSIC and EXCELLENT FOOD and that SEXUAL ATMOSPHERE TILL MORNING, THANKS TO ALL THE TEAM .

    LORD ROBERTS (JEFF)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: